Staff

Name Position Web and Email Address  Ext.
Administration
Dr. Mimi Dyermimidyer Program Director mimi.dyer@cobbk12.org 225
Technology/Business
Kim Jones Magnet Intro to Digital Technology kimberly.jones@cobbk12.org
Suzanne ManahanManahan Magnet Intro to Digital Technology suzanne.manahan@cobbk12.orghttp://kmhs.typepad.com/web_design/
Randall Adamsadams Intro to Digital Technology, Info Tech Essentials randall.adams@cobbk12.orghttp://kmhs.typepad.com/adams_antics/
Mathematics
Cheryl CannonCherylCannon AP Statistics, ACC CCGPS Analytic Geometry B/Adv Algebra cheryl.cannon@cobbk12.orghttp://kmhs.typepad.com/cannoncm
Rebecca GammillRebeccaGammill ACC CCGPS Analytic Geometry B/Adv Algebra, H CCGPS Coordinate Algebra rebecca.gammill@cobbk12.orghttp://kmhs.typepad.com/dr_gammills_mathtastic_bl/
Karen Kline karen.kline@cobbk12.org
Susan MorlanMorlan AP Calculus AB/BC, GPS Calculus susan.morlan@cobbk12.orghttp://kmhs.typepad.com/morlan/
Dana RogersDanaRogers CCGPS Analytic Geometry dana.rogers@cobbk12.orghttp://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMountainHigh/DRogers/
James Stocktonstockton AP Calculus BC,Multivariable Calculus, Adv Math Concepts james.stockton@cobbk12.orghttp://kmhs.typepad.com/stockton/ 521
James WhittemoreWhittemore Magnet ACC Math 3, ACC CCGPS Pre Calculus james.whittemore@cobbk12.orghttp://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/Whittemore/index.html 562
Science
Maria Avitia-Freeman maria.avitia-freeman@cobbk12.org
Alexia Bultmanbultman AP Environmental Science alexia.bultman@cobbk12.orghttp://edmodo.com/alexiabultman 593
Eden Hunt AP Physics 1, Magnet Research eden.hunt@cobbk12.org
Kelly Ingleingle Magnet Research/Internship, AP Physics 1 kelly.ingle@cobbk12.orghttp://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/Ingle/
Joanne Jezequeljezequel H Anatomy, AP Psychology, post-AP Advanced Genetics joanne.jezequel@cobbk12.orghttp://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/Jezequel/ 606
Philip Matthewsmatthews AP Physics 1 & AP Physics C philip.matthews@cobbk12.orghttp://kmhs.typepad.com/matthews 517
Karen NungesserRomano Magnet Biology, AP Biology karen.nungesser@cobbk12.org
Angela Wood  AP Physics 1 angela.wood@cobbk12.org
Bonnie Wrightwright Magnet Chemistry, AP Chemistry bonnie.wright@cobbk12.orghttp://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/Wright/ 563
Kristy Younker Magnet Biology, Magnet Internship kristin.younker@cobbk12.org
English
Deborah Aughey deborah.aughey@cobbk12.org
Gail DewitteGailDewitte H British Lit gail.dewitte@cobbk12.orghttp://gdewitte.wordpress.com/ 591
Lane Dyedye World Lit, AP Lit, Yearbook lane.dye@cobbk12.orghttp://lanedye.blogspot.com/ 591
George Hansenhansen H British Lit george.hansen@cobbk12.orghttp://www.schoolrack.com/Hansenbrit121
Niki Jaquishjaquish Adv Comp, H British Lit nicole.jaquish@cobbk12.orghttp://www.teacherweb.com/GA/KMHS/Jaquish
Rex Kienelkienel Magnet 9th Lit, British Lit rex.kienel@cobbk12.orghttp://cobbk12.blackboard.com/ 584
Valerie Wolfe valerie.wolfe@cobbk12.org
Michael Woodallwoodall American Lit, H British Lit michael.woodall@cobbk12.orghttps://sites.google.com/site/kmhswoodall/home 598
Social Studies
Theodore Dahlberg AP World History, H World History theodore.dahlberg@cobbk12.orghttp://kmhs.typepad.com/dahlbergs_blog/
David ReasonReason AP Economics, Economics david.reason@cobbk12.orghttp://kmhs.typepad.com/ap_united_states_governme/ 460
Jeffrey MayrMayr AP US History jeffrey.mayr@cobbk12.orghttp://kmhs.typepad.com/mayr_us_history/
Wade Stewart AP Human Geography jonathan.stewart@cobbk12.org